Hotline

Leitung
BD Heribert-Hermann Schopp, 0761/5928-1450,
heribert-hermann.schopp@vbv.bwl.de

Hotline
Klaus Bührer, 0761/5928‐1461,
klaus.buehrer@vbv.bwl.de
Bundesländer Maria Horn, 0761/5928‐1463,
maria.horn@vbv.bwl.de
Bundesländer Svenja Holzamer, 0761/5928‐1466,
svenja.holzamer@vbv.bwl.de
Bundesländer Susanne Baumgartner, 0761/5928‐1464,
susanne.baumgartner@vbv.bwl.de
Bund Militär Susanne Hirzle, 0761/5928‐1470,
susanne.hirzle@vbv.bwl.de
Bund Militär Tatjana Kaelble, 0761/5928‐1455,
tatjana.kaelble@vbv.bwl.de
Bund Militär Karin Lonsdorfer, 0761/5928‐1458,
karin.lonsdorfer@vbv.bwl.de
Bund Zivil Georg Pontius, 0761/5928‐1459,
georg.pontius@vbv.bwl.de
Nutzungskosten Uwe Schmitt, 0761/5928‐1465,
uwe.schmitt@vbv.bwl.de
Kostenkoordination Klari Hafner, 0761/5928-1454,
klari.hafner@vbv.bwl.de
EDV Karl‐Heinz Blust, 0761/5928‐1460,
karl‐heinz.blust@vbv.bwl.de